Barry C. Arkles, Ph.D., '70 College of Science & Technology, 76' College of Science & Technology, Ph.D.

Leonard Barrack, Esq., '65 Fox School of Business, '68 Beasley School of Law, '19 Honorary Degree
Barrack, Rodos & Bacine

Patrick M. Browne, Esq., (G)* , '93 Beasley School of Law
Pennsylvania Secretary of Revenue
Former Pennsylvania State Senator

Stephen G. Charles'80 Klein College of Media & Communication

Alan M. Cohen, '72 College of Liberal Arts
Wainscott Law and Policy, PLLC

Joseph F. Coradino'74 College of Liberal Arts
PREIT Services, LLC

Paul G. Curcillo, II, M.D., '84 College of Science & Technology
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Nelson A. Diaz, Esq., '72 Beasley School of Law, '90 Honorary Degree
Dilworth Paxson LLP

Fay Marie Dunbar, (H)* '04 Klein College of Media & Communication
Daiichi Sankyo, Inc.

Patrick J. Eiding (G)*
Former President of the Philadelphia Council AFL-CIO

Judith A. Felgoise'87 College of Education
The Abramson Family Foundation

Lon R. Greenberg

Tamron Hall, '92 Klein College of Media & Communication
Broadcast Journalist, Television Talk Show Host

Sandra Harmon-Weiss, M.D., '71 College of Liberal Arts, '74 Lewis Katz School of Medicine

Kellyn Hodges, D.M.D. (G)*'92 Kornberg School of Dentistry,
'94 Kornberg School of Dentistry (Masters)
Kellyn Hodges Orthodontics

Marina Kats, Esq., '85 Fox School of Business & Management, '88 Beasley School of Law,
'95 Beasley School of Law (Masters)
Kats, Jamison & Associates

Drew A. Katz
Interstate Outdoor Advertising

Susanna Lachs, '78 Beasley School of Law
Immediate Past Chair, Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia

Patrick V. Larkin, Esq., (S)*'74 Fox School of Business, '82 Beasley School of Law
AJG Risk Management Services

Amy Larovere, '83 Klein College of Media & Communication
A. Larovere Consulting, LLC

Solomon C. Luo, M.D.
Progressive Vision & Surgical Institute

Joseph W. Marshall, III, Esq., (S)*'75 College of Liberal Arts, '79 Beasley School of Law
Stevens & Lee/Griffin Holdings Group

Anthony J. McIntyre'80 Fox School of Business
AJG Risk Management Services

Mitchell L. Morgan, Esq., Chair, '76 Fox School of Business, '80 Beasley School of Law
Morgan Properties

Leon O. Moulder, Jr.'80 School of Pharmacy

Bret S. Perkins (H)*., '91 Fox School of Business
Comcast Corporation

Michael H. Reed, Esq., '69 College of Liberal Arts
Troutman Pepper, LLP

Phillip C. Richards'62 Fox School of Business, '16 Honorary Degree
North Star Resource Group

Charles E. Ryan, (H)*
Liberty Energy Trust, Liberty Infrastructure Trust

Jane Scaccetti'77 Fox School of Business
Amanino, LLP

Kenneth Scott, (G)*
Beech Companies

Laura Sparks
President, The Cooper Union for Advancement of Science & Art

Robert S. Taylor, (S)* '83 Beasley School of Law
The Cameron Companies

Christine M. Tartaglione, (S)* 
Pennsylvania State Senator

Tiffany A. Wilson, (H)* '01 College of Science and Technology,
'03 College of  Public Health (Masters)
Office of the Senate of Pennsylvania 

Honorary Life Trustees

Lacy H. Hunt

Sidney Kimmel

Theodore A. McKee

Patrick J. O'Connor

Daniel H. Polett

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Trustees

The Honorable Josh Shapiro, Governor, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

The Honorable Cherelle Parker, Mayor, City of Philadelphia

The Honorable Dr. Khalid N. Mumin, Secretary of Education, Pennsylvania Department of Education

Non-Voting Representatives

President, Faculty Senate (Shohreh Amini, 2023-2024)

President, Temple Student Government (Rohan Khadka, 2023-2024)


Note: *Commonwealth Trustees indicated by appointing agency: (G) - Governor, (S) - Senate President Pro Tempore, (H) - Speaker of the House of Representatives