Standing Committees

Academic Affairs Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 10:00 a.m.

Monday, November 29, 2021

Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 12:30 p.m.

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 9:00 a.m.

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 12:00 p.m.

Monday, September 20, 2022

Alumni Relations & Development Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 1:30 p.m.

Monday, November 29, 2021

Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 2:00 p.m.

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 1:30 p.m.

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 1:30 p.m.

Monday, September 20, 2020

Athletics Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 10:30 a.m.

Monday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 9:00 a.m.

Monday, September 20, 2022

Audit Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2021 @ 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Budget & Finance Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 28, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Compliance Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, December 20, 2021 @ 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 29, 2021

Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 9:00 a.m.

Monday, February 14, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Executive Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Facilities Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 11:00 a.m.

Monday, November 29, 2021

Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 11:30 a.m.

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 11:00 a.m.

Monday, April 18, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m.

Monday, September 19, 2022

Investment Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Research Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, December 20, 2021 @ 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 29, 2021

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Febraury 15, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Strategic Direction & Long-Range Planning Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 29, 2022

Student Life & Diversity Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 3:30 p.m.

Monday, November 29, 2021

Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 3:30 p.m.

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 3:30 p.m.

Monday, September 19, 2022

Committee on Trustee Affairs

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 23, 2022

and at the Call of the Chair

Other University Committees and Entities

Government Relations and External Affairs Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 2:30 p.m.

Monday, November 29, 2021

Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 2:30 p.m.

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 2:30 p.m.

Monday, September 19, 2022

Healthcare Enterprise Committee

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 12:00 p.m.

Monday, April 18, 2022

Board of Trustees

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022