Standing Committees

Academic Affairs, Student Success and Diversity

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Compliance, Audit and Risk

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Executive

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Executive Compensation and Organizational Development

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

N/A

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 7, 2022

External Affairs and Development

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Finance and Investment

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Governance and Nominating

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m.

N/A

Thursday, November 29, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Temple Educational Support Services [TESS]

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Tuesday, June 27, 2023 @ 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Other University Committees and Entities

Board of Trustees

Meeting Date

Submission Deadline

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Monday, May 9, 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Tuesday, June 20, 2023