Student Life & Diversity Committee

of

THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES Temple University – Of The Commonwealth System Of Higher Education

Monday, April 30, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.

Room 200, Sullivan Hall, Liacouras Walk and Polett Walk

MINUTES

PUBLIC SESSION

PARTICIPANTS

Trustees: Paul G. Curcillo, II, Loretta C. Duckworth (by phone),

Judith A. Felgoise (by phone), Tamron Hall, Marina Kats, Michael H. Reed,

Phillip C. Richards

President: Richard M. Englert

Secretary: Anne K. Nadol

Administration and Staff: Tiffenia D. Archie, William T. Bergman, JoAnne A. Epps, Michael B. Gebhardt, Valerie I. Harrison, Stephanie Ives, Thomas J. Logan, Theresa A. Powell, William J. Wilkinson

Non-Voting Advisory Members: Tyrell Mann-Barnes, Paige Hall, Kayla Martin, Michael L. Sachs, Jai Singletary, Vanessa Snyder

Ms. Tamon Hall, Vice Chair of the Student Life & Diversity Committee, called the meeting to order.

Approval of Minutes - March 12, 2018

The minutes of the meeting of March 12, 2018 were approved as distributed to members.

REPORTS FOR INFORMATION:

- 1. Temple Student Government 2017-2018 Recap
- 2. Temple Student Government 2018-2019 Introductions

Theresa A. Powell, Vice President for Student Affairs

ADJOURNMENT